August 16, 2021

Meisjesleiding

Volwassen Begeleidster (VB)

Marieke Van de Water
0497/29 54 14
mariekevandewater3@gmail.com

Hoofdleiding

Marthe Van de Weyer
0468/26 10 01
marthe.vdw@hotmail.be

Celeste De Wever
celeste.de.wever03@gmail.com

Biekes

Noor Geens
noortjegeens@gmail.com

Ndidi Philip
ndidi@outlook.be

Sloebers

Hanne Thielemans
hanne.thielemans@hotmail.com

Lieze Peeters
lieze.peeters@gmail.com

Kwiks

Sophie Geuens
sophie.geuens@outlook.be

Lara Muyldermans
laramuyld@hotmail.com

Tippers

Pauline Vranken
pauline.vranken@hotmail.com

Kato Cruysberghs
katocruysberghs@gmail.com

Sarah Ceulemans
sarah.ceulemans1@gmail.com

Tip-10’s

Celeste De Wever (HL)
celeste.de.wever03@gmail.com

Charlotte Ringoet
charlotteringoet@gmail.com

Aspi’s

Nora Ursi
ursi.nora@icloud.com

Marthe Van de Weyer (HL)
marthe.vdw@hotmail.be