August 16, 2021

Meisjesleiding

Volwassen Begeleidster (VB)

Marieke Van de Water
0497/29 54 14
mariekevandewater3@gmail.com

Hoofdleiding

Anna Van de Weyer
0472/20 23 66
Vandeweyer.anna@gmail.com

Celeste De Wever
celeste.de.wever03@gmail.com

Biekes

Maja Van Grinderbeek
maja@vangrinderbeek.be

Celeste De Wever (HL)
celeste.de.wever03@gmail.com

Sloebers

Pauline Vranken
pauline.vranken@hotmail.com

Nora Ursi
ursi.nora@icloud.com

Kato Cruysberghs
katocruysberghs@gmail.com

Kwiks

Luca Engels
luca_engels@hotmail.be

Sarah Ceulemans
sarah.ceulemans1@gmail.com

Lara Muyldermans
laramuyld@hotmail.com

Tippers

Marthe Van de Weyer
marthe.vdw@hotmail.be

Hanne Thielemans
hanne.thielemans@hotmail.com

Tip-10’s

Anna Van de Weyer (HL)
annavdweyer@outlook.com

Hazel De Wever
hazel.dewever@telenet.be

Aspi’s

Roos Beddegenoots
roos.beddegenoots@gmail.com

Ndidi Philip
ndidi@outlook.be

Charlotte Ringoet
charlotteringoet@gmail.com