September 19, 2015

Meisjesleiding

Volwassen Begeleidster (VB)

Marieke Van de Water
0497/29 54 14
mariekevandewater3@gmail.com

Hoofdleiding

Elize Van Assche
0471/47 69 70
elizevanassche@telenet.be

Anna Boons
0497/23 70 70
annaboons@msn.com

Biekes

Marthe Van de Weyer
0468/26 10 01
marthe.vdw@hotmail.be

Emma Van Wambeke
0472/08 89 68
vanwambeke.emma@gmail.com

Sloebers

Joke Borzée
0468/12 01 21
joke.borzee@hotmail.com

Luca Engels
0478/46 58 08
luca_engels@hotmail.be

Shakira Luypaerts
0476/28 14 06
shakiraa.luypaerts@outlook.com

Kwiks

Ndidi Philip
0487/75 26 97
ndidi@outlook.be

Pauline Vranken
0473/33 37 58
pauline.vranken@hotmail.com

Tippers

Hazel De Wever
0479/12 61 67
hazel.dewever@telenet.be

Charlotte Ringoet
0491/74 27 11
c.ringoet@hotmail.com

Maja Van Grinderbeek
0476/33 20 92
maja@vangrinderbeek.be

Tip-10’s

Anna Boons (HL)
0497/23 70 70
annaboons@msn.com

Anna Van de Weyer
0472/20 23 66
Vandeweyer.anna@gmail.com

Aspi’s

Roos Beddegenoots
0477/33 65 14
roos.beddegenoots@gmail.com

Elize Van Assche (HL)
0471/47 69 70
elizevanassche@telenet.be