August 16, 2021

Meisjesleiding

Volwassen Begeleidster (VB)

Marieke Van de Water
0497/29 54 14
mariekevandewater3@gmail.com

Hoofdleiding

Anna Van de Weyer
0472/20 23 66
Vandeweyer.anna@gmail.com

Celeste De Wever (HL)
0460/97 69 91
celeste.de.wever03@gmail.com

Biekes

Maja Van Grinderbeek
0476/33 20 92
maja@vangrinderbeek.be

Celeste De Wever (HL)
0460/97 69 91
celeste.de.wever03@gmail.com

Sloebers

Pauline Vranken
0473/33 37 58
pauline.vranken@hotmail.com

Nora Ursi
0472/26 97 94
ursi.nora@icloud.com

Kato Cruysberghs
0468/27 72 33
katocruysberghs@gmail.com

Kwiks

Luca Engels
0478/46 58 08
luca_engels@hotmail.be

Sarah Ceulemans
0491/87 89 67
sarah.ceulemans1@gmail.com

Lara Muyldermans
0493/98 74 78
laramuyld@hotmail.com

Tippers

Marthe Van de Weyer
0468/26 10 01
marthe.vdw@hotmail.be

Hanne Thielemans
0475/35 60 18
hanne.thielemans@hotmail.com

Tip-10’s

Anna Van de Weyer (HL)
0472/20 23 66
annavdweyer@outlook.com

Hazel De Wever
0479/12 61 67
hazel.dewever@telenet.be

Aspi’s

Roos Beddegenoots
0477/33 65 14
roos.beddegenoots@gmail.com

Ndidi Philip
0487/75 26 97
ndidi@outlook.be

Charlotte Ringoet
0491/74 27 11
charlotteringoet@gmail.com