Meisjesleiding

Volwassen Begeleidster (VB)

Lies Huysmans
0484/91 40 36
lies.huysmans@telenet.be

Biekes

Jelke Meersman
0472/48 24 08

Charlotte Ringoet
0491/74 27 11
c.ringoet@hotmail.com

Maja Van Grinderbeek
0476/33 20 92
maja@vangrinderbeek.be

Sloebers

Hanneline Van de Sande
0470/60 86 67
hannelinevds@icloud.com

Charlotte Van Hooff
0475/67 05 84
vanhooffcharlotte@gmail.com

Julie Van Waterschoot (Hoofdleiding)
0477/91 02 94
Julie.vws@hotmail.com

Kwiks

Joke Borzée
0468/12 01 21
joke.borzee@hotmail.com

Hazel De Wever
0479/12 61 67
hazel.dewever@telenet.be

Louise Manteleers

Tippers

Iris Niëns
0476/48 47 81
irisniens@hotmail.be

Emma Van Wambeke (Hoofdleiding)
0472/08 89 68
emmavawa@hotmail.com

Tip-10’s

Hanne Bral
0472/48 05 76
hanne.bral@hotmail.be

Hannah Geeraerts
0478/03 83 62
hannah.geeraerts@gmail.com

Elize Van Assche
0471/47 69 70
elizevanassche@telenet.be

Aspi’s

Anna Boons
0497/23 70 70
annaboons@msn.com

Amber Close
0489/40 52 59
amber.close@telenet.be

Heleen Degryse
0470/92 69 90
heleen.degryse@hotmail.com